+996 778 886688, +996 559 886688

About CAB

There are many car rental firms in Bishkek, but just one CAB! 

World-class service.

We offer you not only a service, we offer you to enter into relations! Trusting, partnership, friendly... Our goal is to ensure that our customers will become our friends. After all, friends always receive the best! We sincerely like the business we run. Therefore, we offer you not only the car rental in Kyrgyzstan. Actually, we have a decent service and well and truly good attitude to each customer. Our professional approach to the business supported by excellent technical facilities and our own car fleet allows us to work honestly and openly. We work in a European way with Asian warmth and hospitality!

High-quality car fleet that gives you a possibility of choice.

We offer you the best and the most recent car fleet in Kyrgyzstan that consists of different classes: economy, standard, business class, premium, offroaders and 4x4 luxury equipment cars for rent at very reasonable prices. In today’s hectic lifestyle it is very important, which car you drive to visit a business meeting or to go on a vacation with your family. Thus, everything is important: the external look of the car and its technical condition, availability of comfortable options and service support, even such a detail as a pleasant smell in the cabin has its own importance! All our cars are in excellent condition with a lounge comfortable even for nonsmokers.

САВ – is a technological and customer-oriented company.

We work 24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Our site has a simple and accessible interface that allows you to rent or to reserve a car in just a few clicks. A qualitative and unobtrusive tracking of your order will allow you to enjoy the car rental facility in full. We appreciate and respect each of our customers. The most important thing is relation! CAB car rental firm. It is not only a service, but also relation!

Our service list:

  • Rent a car with a driver;
  • Rent a car without a driver;
  • Short-term rental;
  • Long-term rental;
  • Meeting at the airport;
  • Any form of payment;
  • All day technical assistance;
  • Rental of additional accessories;
  • Assistance with hotel accommodation;
  • Armed escort of VIPs;
  • Reservation without prepayment;
  • Car convoy with custom signal motorcade;
  • Multi-asset jeep tours in Kyrgyzstan;
  • Constant loyalty programs;
  • Special offers for corporative customers.

+996 778 886688, +996 559 886688

О нас

Прокатов авто в Бишкеке много, САВ – один!

Сервис международного класса.

Мы предлагаем не просто сервис, мы предлагаем отношения! Доверительные, партнёрские, дружеские… Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши клиенты стали нашими друзьями. Ведь друзьям всегда предлагают самое лучшее! Мы искренне любим то дело, которым занимаемся. Именно поэтому предлагаем Вам не просто аренду авто в Кыргызстане. У нас действительно достойный сервис и по-настоящему доброе отношение к каждому клиенту. Профессиональный подход к делу подкрепленные отличной технической базой и собственным автопарком авто, позволяют нам работать честно и открыто. Мы работаем по-европейски, с азиатским радушием и гостеприимством!

Качественный автопарк, у нас есть, что выбрать.

Мы предлагаем лучший и самый молодой в Кыргызстане парк собственных авто различных классов: эконом, стандарт, бизнес-класс, премиум, внедорожники и авто 4х4 люкс-комплектации - в аренду по очень демократичным ценам. В современном ритме жизни немаловажно, на каком автомобиле вы отправитесь на деловую встречу или на отдых с семьёй. Здесь важно всё: внешний вид авто и его техническое состояние, наличие комфортных опций, сервисная поддержка, даже такая мелочь, как приятный запах в салоне – тоже важна! Все наши автомобили находятся в исключительном техническом состоянии,с салоном, комфортным даже для некурящих людей.

САВ – технологичная, клиентоориентированная компания.

Мы работаем 24 часа, 7 дней в неделю, 365 дней в году. Простой и доступный интерфейс нашего сайта позволит Вам арендовать или забронировать авто всего за несколько «кликов». А качественное и ненавязчивое сопровождение Вашего заказа позволит Вам в полной мере насладиться взятым в аренду автомобилем. Мы ценим и уважаем каждого нашего клиента. Ведь главное – это отношения!

CAB car rental. Это не просто сервис, это – отношения!

Перечень наших услуг:

  • Аренда авто с водителем;
  • Аренда авто без водителя;
  • Краткосрочная аренда;
  • Долгосрочная аренда;
  • Встреча в аэропорту;
  • Любая форма оплаты
  • Круглосуточная техпомощь;
  • Аренда дополнительных аксессуаров
  • Помощь при размещении в гостинице;
  • Вооруженная охрана персон;
  • Бронирование без предоплаты
  • Сопровождение авто кортежем со спецсигналами;
  • Мультиактивные джип туры по Кыргызстану
  • Постоянные программы лояльности;
  • Специальные предложения корпоративным клиентам.